Meet the CPA New Brunswick Team

Meet the CPA New Brunswick team.

 

Rock Lefebvre, MBA, FCPA, FCGA

President and Chief Executive Officer

rlefebvre@cpanewbrunswick.ca


 

Kristen Steeves, CPA, CGA

Senior Manager, Operations

ksteeves@cpanewbrunswick.ca

For accounting inquiries, or for inquiries regarding events, including CPD conferences, or the CPD catalogue and seminars, please contact Kristen.

 

 

Mylène Lapierre, CPA, CA, CFE

Registrar, Senior Compliance Officer

mlapierre@cpanewbrunswick.ca

For complaints, practice inspection inquiries, professional liability insurance, and all questions related to professional standards, please contact Mylène.

 

 

Murielle Cormier

Admissions & Compliance Officer

mcormier@cpanewbrunswick.ca

For inquiries regarding membership questions and status changes, CPD requirements and reporting, fee inquiries, chapter questions, public practice and professional corporations, please contact Murielle.

 

 

Jason Tasse

Manager, Communications & Public Relations

jtasse@cpanewbrunswick.ca

For any communications inquiries, including sponsorship and advertising opportunities, and to add job postings to our website, please contact Jason.

 

Danielle Pieroni

Manager, Special Projects & Business Development

dpieroni@cpanewbrunswick.ca

For any inquiries about Financial Literacy, please contact Danielle.

 

 

Louise Godin

Executive Assistant

lgodin@cpanewbrunswick.ca

For general inquiries, please contact Louise.

 

John Thomas

Student Recruitment Advisor

jthomas@cpaatlantic.ca

(506) 382-1266

For information on becoming a CPA, please contact John.