Meet the CPA New Brunswick Team

Meet the CPA New Brunswick team.

 

Mylène Lapierre, CPA, CA, CFE

Interim President and Chief Executive Officer

mlapierre@cpanewbrunswick.ca

For complaints, practice inspection inquiries, and all questions related to professional standards, please contact Mylène.

 

 

Kristen Steeves, CPA, CGA

Senior Manager, Operations

ksteeves@cpanewbrunswick.ca

For any accounting enquiries, or membership questions and status changes, CPD requirements and reporting, public practice and professional corporations, please contact Kristen.

 

 

Jason Tasse

Manager, Communications & Public Relations

jtasse@cpanewbrunswick.ca

For any communications enquiries, including sponsorship opportunities, or for anything relating to our website or social media, please contact Jason.

 

Danielle Pieroni

Manager, Special Projects & Business Development

dpieroni@cpanewbrunswick.ca

For any enquiries about Financial Literacy, please contact Danielle.

 

Renée Dupuis-Leon

Coordinator, Professional Services and Member Events

rdupuisleon@cpanewbrunswick.ca

For all enquiries regarding events, including CPD conferences, or the CPD catalogue and seminars, please contact Renée.

 

 

Louise Godin

Executive Assistant

lgodin@cpanewbrunswick.ca

For general enquiries, please contact Louise.

 

John Thomas

Student Recruitment Advisor

jthomas@cpaatlantic.ca

(506) 382-1266

For information on becoming a CPA, please contact John.